#

Contact Us--Agent Locator

Oscar Lopez

Vice President of Sales

P: 817.366.0903 E: oscar@jbind.com


Tom Muncey

Director of Sales

P: 847.922.7480 E: tmuncey@jbind.com

Jenny Honn

Director of Sales

P: 404.849.0371 E: jhonn@jbind.com

Gimper IV, LLC.
Dan Clark
P: 518.885.8901
E: Gimper2@aol.com

Christian and Company
Jeff Christian
P: 248.851.5660
E: jjchvac@aol.com

Superior Sales and Service
Mike Lochridge
P: 832.418.1412
E: m.loch@earthlink.net

Birdsong and Associates 
Bill Birdsong
P: 732.854.9609
E: BirdsongNJ@aol.com

Oscar Lopez
P: 817.366.0903
E: oscar@jbind.com

MJM Associates Inc.
Camden Marklowitz
P: 303.790.7000
E: cmarklowitz@mjmassoc.com

Robert H. Hester LLC.
Robert Hester
P: 540.336.3940
E: rhh71@msn.com

RAC Sales
Keith Rinderknecht
P: 763.785.7000
E: racsales@racsalesinc.com

Sarrio Sales, Inc.
Barry Sarrio
P: 901.854.5004

E: Barry@sarriosales.com

Rhodes and Stafford
Rick Stafford
P: 336.273.0505
E: rstafford@rhodesandstafford.com

Central States Marketing
William J. Hosner
P: 314.517.3002
E: billh@csmktg.co

CKA Sales, LLC.
Steve Graves
P: 614.863.4741
E: steve.graves@ckasales.com

Leone Green and Associates
Frank Leone
P: 800.843.6034
E: sales@leonegreen.com

 

 

Western Component Sales
George Kief
P: 888.927.2248 x102
E: george@westerncomponentsales.com

Corey Smith
P: 888.927.2248 x105
E: corey@westerncomponentsales.com

 

By State and Country

For a list of agents, click on the corresponding state/country below.

Alabama


Alaska


Arizona


Arkansas


California


Colorado


Connecticut


Delaware


District of Columbia


Florida


Georgia


Idaho


Illinois


Indiana


Iowa


Kansas


Kentucky


Louisiana


Maine


Puerto Rico

Maryland


Massachusetts


Michigan


Minnesota


Mississippi


Missouri


Montana


Nebraska


Nevada


New Hampshire


New Jersey


New Mexico


New York


North Carolina


North Dakota


Ohio


Oklahoma


Oregon


Pennsylvania


Panama

Rhode Island


South Carolina


South Dakota


Tennessee


Texas


Utah


Vermont


Virginia


Washington


West Virginia


Wisconsin


Wyoming


Australia


Canada


Far East


Mexico


Middle East


New Zealand


Republic of South Africa


Columbia