#

Contact Us--Sales Agent Locator

Oscar Lopez

Vice President of Sales and Latin America
P: 817.366.0903 E: oscar@jbind.com

Preston Collier
Regional Sales Manager

P: 765.639.9711
E: prestonc@jbind.com

 

Tom Muncey

Director of Sales Midwest/Eastern Region and Asia/Pacific
P: 847.922.7480 E: tmuncey@jbind.com

Kevin Furlong
Regional Sales Representative

P: 331-255-6155
E: kevinf@jbind.com

Jim Konrath
Regional Sales Representative

P: 773-573-7860
E: jimk@jbind.com

Jenny Honn

Director of Sales South Eastern Region
P: 404.849.0371 E: jhonn@jbind.com 




 

 

Tom Mursalo

Director of Sales Western Region and Europe/Middle East/Africa
P: 714.767.8113 E: tmursalo@jbind.com

 

Mike Toelle
Regional Sales Representative
P: 402.720.2022
E: mtoelle@jbind.com



 

 

 

Gimper IV, LLC. 
Dan Clark
P: 518.885.8901
E: gimper2@aol.com

Christian and Company 
Jeff Christian
P: 248.851.5660
E: jjchvac@aol.com

MJM Associates Inc. 
Camden Marklowitz
P: 303.790.7000
E: cmarklowitz@mjmassoc.com

Engineering Equipment Sales 
Nicole Elia
P: 410.297.8820
E: engeqsal@erols.com

Jim & Jill Malone 
P: 817.263.1171 / 817.307.8706
E: jimmalone@sbcglobal.net

Sarrio Sales, Inc. 
Barry Sarrio
P: 901.230.8777
E: barry@sarriosales.com

 Rhodes and Stafford 

Rick Stafford
P: 336.273.0505
E: rstafford@rhodesandstafford.com

RAC Sales 
Brad Rinderknecht
P: 763.785.7000
E: racsales@racsalesinc.com

CKA Sales, LLC. 
Matt Graves
P: 614.648.0568

E: matt.graves@ckasales.com 

 Shupe, Carboni & Associates 

Florida
Angela Garcia
Georgia
Joe Carboni
Tennessee
Matt Reiners
P: 800-272-9548
E: sales@shupecarboni.com

Western Component Sales 
P: 888.927.2248 x102
E: george@westerncomponentsales.com 

Corey Smith
P: 888.927.2248 x105
E: corey@westerncomponentsales.com 

 

By State and Country

For a list of agents, click on the corresponding state/country below.

Alabama


Alaska


Arizona


Arkansas


California


Colorado


Connecticut


Delaware


District of Columbia


Florida


Georgia


Idaho


Illinois


Indiana


Iowa


Kansas


Kentucky


Louisiana


Maine


Puerto Rico

Maryland


Massachusetts


Michigan


Minnesota


Mississippi


Missouri


Montana


Nebraska


Nevada


New Hampshire


New Jersey


New Mexico


New York


North Carolina


North Dakota


Ohio


Oklahoma


Oregon


Pennsylvania


Panama

Rhode Island


South Carolina


South Dakota


Tennessee


Texas


Utah


Vermont


Virginia


Washington


West Virginia


Wisconsin


Wyoming


Australia


Canada


Far East


Mexico


Middle East


New Zealand


Republic of South Africa


Columbia